Editor Collage Lab Blog Forums

Ribbet: Additional Terms for Ribbet Premium


1. Description of Membership Services

Ribbet offers subscribers the ability to retrieve, edit, and save their photos to their computer, as well as to several third party sites. Some features of our services, including the Premium version of our photo editor, require a fee-based membership ("Membership Services"). If you elect to purchase Membership Services you understand that this membership is an ongoing, recurring membership until you elect to cancel. This can be done by visiting the Help > My Account page within the editor. If you elect to purchase Membership Services you understand that your membership is personal to you and you may not sell, trade, transfer or share your account name and password with others, including without limitation your co-workers. Any distribution by you of your account name and password to another person will result in cancellation of your membership without refund and may result in additional charges based on unauthorized use. You agree to immediately notify Ribbet of any unauthorized use of your password or account or any other breach of security. New features will be added to the Ribbet Premium on a regular basis. Some features may become free at the sole discretion of Ribbet. Accordingly, the Membership Services may change without prior notice. We reserve the right, upon prior notice to you, to change the amount of any fees, effective at the end of your current membership period.

2. Payment

Ribbet Premium is the paid version of Ribbet. Memberships may be annual, six months, or monthly. Ribbet Premium is currently free and pricing will be announced when this is no longer the case. Payment for services will be accepted by credit card in US Dollars or by PayPal. Ribbet Premium membership enables you to access all of the features offered under Ribbet Premium.

3. Delivery

Access to Ribbet Premium will become available as soon as we have received notification that your payment has been received. Normally this is instantaneous. If you have purchased Ribbet Premium and are unable to access our premium features after 10 minutes, please contact us here and include details of your payment method.

4. Cancellation and Refund

Your ongoing membership may be cancelled at anytime by visiting the My Account page and selecting "Cancel Membership". Since payment is taken at the beginning of your membership period, you will retain access to the Ribbet Premium features until the end of your existing membership period. We do not offer refunds for partial plans.

Ribbet.com is a trading name of Foto Friend Pty Ltd. We are an Australian business. ABN 49 135 954 068 PH 02 8957 4683.

Ribbet.com is not sponsored by or affiliated with Google Inc.